All This Can Happen — Institute of Contemporary Arts, London ← Film ← Siobhan Davies Dance
O

Calendar [+]

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Studios open 10am–8pm

All This Can Happen: Institute of Contemporary Arts, London
7 Dec 2013 – 19 Jan 2014

Institute of Contemporary Arts, London
Book here

Screenings

Saturday 7 December, 2pm
Sunday 8 December, 2pm
Saturday 14 December, 2pm
Sunday 15 December, 2pm
Saturday 21 December, 2pm
Sunday 22 December, 2pm
Saturday 28 December, 2pm
Sunday 29 December, 2pm
Friday 17 January, 6.15pm
Sunday 19 January, 2pm

Following the success of our Exclusive London Screening at the ICA on Tuesday 19 November we are thrilled to announce further London dates.

Venue info

Institute of Contemporary Arts, London
The Mall
12 Carlton House Terrace
London SW1Y 5AH
UK
T +44 (0)20 7930 3647
E tickets@ica.org.uk
Venue website